Elpro International School, Chinchwad.

Constitution of Executive Committee for the Academic Year 2024-2025.

Sr. No.	Constitution	Name	Status	Class
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Amrita Vohra	Principal	-
2.	Representative of School Management	Mr. Siddharth Hansaria	School Management Representative	-
3.	Vice Chairperson	Mr. Nilesh Chindha Rokade	Parent	Standard 5
4.	Secretary	Ms. Priyadarshini Sadhu	Teacher	Standard 9 & 10
5.	Joint-Secretary (1)	Ms. Mrunmayee Rahul Shinde	Parent	Standard 1
6.	Joint-Secretary (2)	Ms. Deepika Jain	Teacher	Standard 11 & 12
7.	Member	Ms. Rupali Abhishek Gopale	Parent	Standard 2
8.	Member	Mr. Anmol Sharma	Parent	Standard 3
9.	Member	Ms. Purva Daga	Parent	Standard 4
10.	Member	Ms. Sakshi Gupta	Parent	Standard 6
11.	Member	Mr. Mukund Madhav	Parent	Standard 7
12.	Member	Mr. Ashish Kolhe	Parent	Standard 8
13.	Member	Mr. Satyabrata Sahoo	Parent	Standard 9
14.	Member	Mr. Ravindra Sapkale	Parent	Standard 10
15.	Member	Ms. Sayli Rajendra Patade	Parent	Standard 10
16.	Member	Mr. Rakesh Pandey	Parent	Standard 12
17.	Member	Ms. Lopa Mudra	Teacher	Standard 1
18.	Member	Ms. Varsha Patil	Teacher	Standard 2
19	Member	Ms. Rita Kamble	Teacher	Standard 3
20	Member	Ms. Astha Advani	Teacher	Standard 4
21.	Member	Ms. Babita Yadav	Teacher	Standard 5
22.	Member	Ms. Deepa Joshi	Teacher	Standard 6
23.	Member	Ms. Jibi Thomas	Teacher	Standard 7
24.	Member	Ms. Shagufta Ukaye	Teacher	Standard 8